Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
arXiv.org is an electronic archive and distribution server for research articles. Covered areas include physics, mathematics, computer science, nonlinear sciences, quantitative biology and statistics
BioOne is the product of innovative collaboration between scientific societies, libraries, academe and the private sector. BioOne brings to the Web a uniquely valuable aggregation of the full-texts of high-impact bioscience research journals. Most of BioOne's titles are published by small societies and non-commercial publishers, and, until now, have been available only in printed form. BioOne provides integrated, cost-effective access to a thoroughly linked information resource of interrelated journals focused on the biological, ecological and environmental sciences.
Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection
Journals focused specifically on key issues in gardening, landscaping, and other areas of horticulture, includes content relating to both the practical aspects as well as the scientific theory of horticulture studies.
General Science Collection
A collection of over 1,000 peer-reviewed journals, providing researchers with the information needed to stay current on the latest scientific developments.
Information covering aspects of human impact on the environment, including content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and efforts to minimize these effects.
Backfiles of scholarly publications including the full runs of each journal which allows viewing of the articles exactly as they appear in print.
Public Library of Science
A non-profit organization providing free access to scientific and medical literature; contains the journals PLoS Biology and PLoS Medicine.
A product of the U.S. National Library of Medicine for medical researchers, practitioners, medical school faculty and students, indexing over 3500 journals (most having abstracts available) in all areas of medicine.
The U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature.
An information service for the interdisciplinary research needs of academic, corporate and educational institutions, offering comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science.