Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Videos - How To Use YOUR Library's Resources
Use one or more of the Library's databases linked from the boxes to the right to find journal, magazine, and newspaper articles on your topic. You may also want to try additional databases that are not listed here.
Academic Search Premier
4,700+ full text scholarly journals covering a wide range of topics.
Backfiles of scholarly publications including the full runs of each journal which allows viewing of the articles exactly as they appear in print.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Information on social issues, including articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary sources, and websites.
Original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy.
News & Current Events Databases
Full text of articles, editorials and reviews from newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.
This product provides one of the largest collections of news from the US, Canada, Europe, Africa, Asia, Latin America, and Australia.
Full text for 139 regional U.S. newspapers, eighteen international newspapers, six newswires, nine newspaper columns, and citations for four national newspapers.
This resource covers issues in the public debate through selective coverage of a wide variety of international sources including journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more. PAIS International is the current file covering 1972 to present, and PAIS Archive includes the content from printed volumes published 1915-1976.
Local and regional news coverage from newspapers around the United States