Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Arnold Schoenberg's String Quartets in American Libraries: Home

An introduction to the composer Arnold Schoenberg, his string quartets, and their holdings in American libraries, according to the National Union Catalog, Pre-1956 Imprints

Map of Sring Quartet Holdings in NUC

About Schoenberg


For Librarians and Other Metadata Specialists

Jessica Hayes

Profile Photo
Jessica Hayes