Skip to Main Content
AUM Library
LibGuides
Writing Annotated Bibliographies & Literature Reviews
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Writing Annotated Bibliographies & Literature Reviews: Home
Home
Annotated Bibliography
Literature Review
Example Literature Review & Annotated Bibliography
AUM Library
Library Homepage
Ask a Librarian
Databases
Off Campus Access to Databases
Library Catalog
Library Hours
Teaching & Outreach Librarian//Archives & Special Collections Librarian
Samantha McNeilly
Email Me
Contact:
Archives & Special Collections Department
802 Library Tower
smcneill@aum.edu
334-244-3213
Social:
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
YouTube Page
Databases By Title
Art & Music
History
Psychology
Biology
Law, Justice & Public Safety
Reference
Business
Library Science
Science
Chemistry
Literature & Theatre
Sociology
Communications & Communication Disorders
Mathematics
Computer Science
Medical Technology
Education
News & Current Events
Foreign Languages
Nursing, Health, & Sports Medicine
General/Multidisciplinary
Political Science, Public Affairs & Government
Quick Start
The following databases are great resources to find articles on almost any topic.
Academic Search Premier
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
4,700+ full text scholarly journals covering a wide range of topics.
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
Backfiles of scholarly publications including the full runs of each journal which allows viewing of the articles exactly as they appear in print.
How do I?
Access databases from off-campus?
Ask a librarian for help?
Next:
Annotated Bibliography >>
This link opens in a new window
