This is the "FC Collection at the AUM Library" page of the "Foundation Center Funding Information Network Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Foundation Center Funding Information Network Collection  

Last Updated: Aug 28, 2014 URL: http://libguides.aum.edu/foundationcenter Print Guide RSS Updates

FC Collection at the AUM Library Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Funding Information Network Collection

The AUM Library is a partner in the Funding Information Network of the Foundation Center. As a member of this nationwide network of libraries, community foundations, and other nonprofit agencies, the Library provides visitors with free public access to grantmaker directories, books on fundraising and nonprofit management, and the Foundation Center’s Foundation Directory Online Professional and Foundation Grants to Individuals Online. The fully searchable databases include detailed profiles of all active U.S. foundations, as well as an extensive file of recent grants awarded by the nation’s top funders. 

 

Foundation Center Books

The Foundation Center books are located in the Reference collection on the 2nd floor of the Library.  Please ask at the Reference Desk for assistance with locating these and other Foundation Center books.

Cover Art
Grantseeker's Guide to Winning Proposals
Call Number: HV41.9 .U5 G73 2008

Cover Art
The Foundation Center's Guide to Proposal Writing
Call Number: HG177.5 .U6 G44 2012
Also available in Spanish - Guía para Escribir Propuestas - HG177.5 .U6 G44 2007

Cover Art
Foundation Fundamentals
Call Number: HV41.9 .U5 F686 2008

Librarian

Profile Image
Amanda Scott
Contact Info
AUM Library
334-244-3684
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip