Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library's EBSCO Databases
Many of the EBSCO databases offer the option to search in Cited References. Click on Cited References at the top of the search screen to find a list of your articles indexed in one of the EBSCO databases listed below. If a link to Cited References does not appear at the top of the screen, click on the link for more and then on Cited References in the drop down list. You may search using your name for a list of your articles indexed in the database or search for a specific article. After you complete the search, select the article(s) by clicking on the box to the left of the article information and then on the Find Citing Articles button to locate articles that cite your work. The citing articles must also be indexed in Academic Search Premier.
Academic Search Premier
4,700+ full text scholarly journals covering a wide range of topics.
America: History and Life
Database covering the history of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present.
Business Source Premier
2,710 full text scholarly journals and business periodicals.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
The definitive database for nursing and allied health, covering over 3000 leading journals, including Evidence-Based Care Sheets and Quick Lessons for specific disorders and diseases.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Research in areas related to communication and mass media.
Database the history of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada, which are covered in America: History and Life).
A collection of 42 journals from the American Psychological Association.
Citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, technical reports,and dissertations in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines.
SocINDEX with Full Text
Over 1,300,000 records with subject headings from a 15,000 term sociology-specific thesaurus including full text for 235 "core" journals dating back to 1895, and 72 "priority" coverage journals as well as full text for 545 books and monographs, and full text for 6,601 conference papers.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
The world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for more than 520 journals dating back to 1985.