Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Request Articles from Other Libraries
You may request articles from other libraries through:
ERIC (EBSCOHost site)
Citations and abstracts from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index dating back to 1967.
Professional Development Collection
Abstracting and indexing for over 330 professional development titles and full-text for nearly 280 journals covering current topics in education.
A collection of 42 journals from the American Psychological Association.
Citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, technical reports,and dissertations in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines.
Academic Search Premier
4,700+ full text scholarly journals covering a wide range of topics.
Backfiles of scholarly publications including the full runs of each journal which allows viewing of the articles exactly as they appear in print.
Full-text for approximately 147 online journals published by Oxford University Press.
SAGE Journals Online
Over 450 scholarly, academic, and peer-reviewed journals, with full text for some titles beginning in 1999. There is no full text prior to 1999 in SAGE Journals Online.
An information service for the interdisciplinary research needs of academic, corporate and educational institutions, offering comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science.