Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Thousands of full-text market research reports, many with global coverage, from industry-leading publishers.
Full text for nearly 1,860 general reference, business, consumer health, general science, and multi-cultural periodicals.
A comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years providing Web access to signed reviews and bibliographic data.
Authoritative information from NLM, the National Institutes of Health (NIH), and other government agencies and health-related organizations.
Military & Government Collection
Full text from over 320 military and general interest publications.
MLA Directory of Perioidicals
Entries cover publication details, contact information, submission requirements and editorial policies, subscription terms, electronic availability and advertising, and useful statistics such as circulation, average number of articles submitted and published, time from submission to decision, and time from decision to publication. All periodicals and book series indexed in the MLA International Bibliography are listed in the directory.
MLA International Bibliography
This database is a classified listing and subject index of scholarly books and articles on modern languages, literatures, folklore and linguistics which has been compiled by the Modern Language Association of America since 1926. Includes the entire run.
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text
Research tool for the humanities indexing international scholarly materials on modern language, literature, linguistics, and folklore.