Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBSCO Discovery Service (MultiSearch)
Access to all of the AUM Library's resources through a single search
EBSCO eBook Collection
EBSCO eBook Collection provides access to your library’s eContent collection. eContent is the digital version of books, journals, and database content.
Journals, books, and working papers on economics.
Education: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Full text of 22 peer-reviewed journals published by SAGE and participating societies encompassing over 7,000 articles.
Eighteenth Century Collection Online
Based on the English Short Title Catalog, the 18th Century Collection Online contains over 180,000 titles in full text published in the UK in the 18th century
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online Academic
With access to four encyclopedias-Encyclopædia Britannica, Britannica Student Encyclopedia, Britannica Elementary Encyclopedia and Britannica Concise Encyclopedia- Britannica Online is a site for all ages. Users can locate information quickly by using Boolean operators; browsing A-Z; or typing in words, phrases, or questions to receive a list of relevance-ranked articles. In addition to providing answers to a multitude of questions, Britannica Online also leads users to additional information about their topics though related articles, links to outside Web sites, and bibliographies.
English Short Title Catalogue (ESTC)
A catalogue of holdings in more than 2000 libraries world-wide, including the British Library.
ERIC (EBSCOHost site)
Citations and abstracts from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index dating back to 1967.
Full text of articles, editorials and reviews from newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.
Evans Digital Edition
Resource for information about life in 17th- and 18th-century America, including agriculture, auctions, foreign affairs, diplomacy, literature, music, religion, the Revolutionary War, temperance, witchcraft, and many other topics.
Expanded Academic ASAP
Scholarly journals, magazines and newspapers with full text and images.