Skip to main content
Databases by Subject
Art & Music
Search this Guide
Databases by Subject: Art & Music
Use the menu below to navigate the AUM Library's databases by subject area.
Art & Music
Communication Sciences & Disorders
General & Multidisciplinary
Law, Justice & Public Safety
Library & Information Science
Literature, Theater & Film
News & Current Events
Nursing, Health & Sports Medicine
Political Science, Public Affairs & Government
Art & Music Databases
Art Full Text
Full text, abstracts and indexing of international peer-selected publications, with coverage of Latin American, Canadian, Asian and other non-Western art, new artists, contemporary art, exhibition reviews, and feminist criticism.
Art Index Retrospective
Covers over 50 years of art journalism.
CAMIO - Catalog of Art Museum Images Online
High-quality art images from around the world.
Eighteenth Century Collection Online
Based on the English Short Title Catalog, the 18th Century Collection Online contains over 180,000 titles in full text published in the UK in the 18th century
Fine Arts and Music Collection
This link opens in a new window
Over 100 full-text magazines and journals providing resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
Backfiles of scholarly publications including the full runs of each journal which allows viewing of the articles exactly as they appear in print.
Feb 22, 2018 5:21 PM
Login to LibApps
Copyright © 2010-2017 · Auburn University at Montgomery Library
P.O. Box 244023 • Montgomery, AL 36124-4023 · 334-244-3200
7440 East Drive • Montgomery, AL 36117
HEOA Copyright Information
Appropriate Use Policy