Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | M | N | P | Q | S | T
A
B
Banned Books Week September 25−October 2, 2010
- Last Updated Sep 28, 2010
Banned Books Week: Celebrating the Freedom to Read
- Last Updated Sep 28, 2010
Banned Books Week: Celebrating the Freedom to Read
C
COMM4620: Aural Rehabilitation, Habilitation, and Hearing Conservation (Alisha Jones)
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Creating Persistent Links for Articles, Ebooks, and Other Materials from the AUM Library's Databases
- Last Updated Jul 26, 2011
- Last Updated Jul 26, 2011
D
Databases by Subject
- Last Updated Dec 5, 2012
Use the menu below to navigate the AUM Library's databases by subject area.
- Last Updated Dec 5, 2012
Use the menu below to navigate the AUM Library's databases by subject area.
Databases by Title
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
This guide contains a full list of our databases, arranged by name. Select that tab that reflects the first letter of the database name.
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
This guide contains a full list of our databases, arranged by name. Select that tab that reflects the first letter of the database name.
E
ENGL1020 English Composition II (Cati Spivey - Heroes)
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Compare & Contrast comic book and real life heroes.
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Compare & Contrast comic book and real life heroes.
ENGL1020: English Composition II (Amy Locklear - Science Fiction Monsters)
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
ENGL1020: English Composition II (Amy Locklear - SciFi Monsters)
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2011
Monsters are a common trope used in science fiction. Yet, who are the monsters, really? That which menaces us, or we ourselves who create such monsters?
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2011
Monsters are a common trope used in science fiction. Yet, who are the monsters, really? That which menaces us, or we ourselves who create such monsters?
ENGL1020: English Composition II (Cliff Browning - Satire in South Park)
- Last Updated Aug 24, 2011
- Last Updated Aug 24, 2011
ENGL1020: English Composition II (Gail Waller - Banned Books, Intellectual Freedom & Censorship)
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
ENGL1020: English Composition II (Rebecca Morris - Presidential Politics)
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
H
Halloween
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
"From ghoulies and ghosties And long leggety beasties And things that go bump in the night, Good Lord, deliver us!" - Scottish saying
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
"From ghoulies and ghosties And long leggety beasties And things that go bump in the night, Good Lord, deliver us!" - Scottish saying
HIST1020: World History After 1648
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2012
Research guide for Dr. Henderson's HIST1020 course.
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2012
Research guide for Dr. Henderson's HIST1020 course.
M
Multi-Search Service
- Last Updated Feb 2, 2012
Information about how to search the AUM Library's Multi-Search, also known as EBSCO Discovery
- Last Updated Feb 2, 2012
Information about how to search the AUM Library's Multi-Search, also known as EBSCO Discovery
P
S
T
Welcome
The Auburn Montgomery Library provides access to information resources to support the curriculum and research needs of AUM’s students, faculty and staff. We facilitate lifelong learning within the AUM community by teaching the information literacy skills necessary to effectively locate, evaluate, and use information. The Library assists in providing for the informational needs of the greater Montgomery community and the TriCounty area.
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |

